Cleveland Cavaliers Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule

October Pre-Season Opponent Result W-L Location
Wed, Oct 04 Atlanta L 109 - 93 0-1 Quicken Loans Arena
Fri, Oct 06 Indiana L 106 - 102 0-2 Quicken Loans Arena
Sun, Oct 08 @Washington L 102 - 94 0-3 Capital One Arena
Tue, Oct 10 Chicago L 108 - 94 0-4 Quicken Loans Arena
Fri, Oct 13 @Orlando W 113 - 106 1-4 Amway Center
October Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Tue, Oct 17 Boston W 102 - 99 1-0 L. James 29
Fri, Oct 20 @Milwaukee W 116 - 97 2-0 G. Antetokounmpo 34
Sat, Oct 21 Orlando L 114 - 93 2-1 N. Vucevic 23
Tue, Oct 24 Chicago W 119 - 112 3-1 L. James 34
Wed, Oct 25 @Brooklyn L 112 - 107 3-2 L. James 29
Sat, Oct 28 @New Orleans L 123 - 101 3-3 A. Davis 30
Sun, Oct 29 New York L 114 - 95 3-4 T. Hardaway Jr. 34
November Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Wed, Nov 01 Indiana L 124 - 107 3-5 L. James 33
Fri, Nov 03 @Washington W 130 - 122 4-5 L. James 57
Sun, Nov 05 Atlanta L 117 - 115 4-6 D. Schroder 28
Tue, Nov 07 Milwaukee W 124 - 119 5-6 G. Antetokounmpo 40
Thu, Nov 09 @Houston L 117 - 113 5-7 J. Harden 35
Sat, Nov 11 @Dallas W 111 - 104 6-7 K. Love 29
Mon, Nov 13 @New York W 104 - 101 7-7 T. Hardaway Jr. 28
Wed, Nov 15 @Charlotte W 115 - 107 8-7 L. James 31
Fri, Nov 17 Los Angeles W 118 - 113 OT 9-7 L. James 39
Mon, Nov 20 @Detroit W 116 - 88 10-7 K. Love 19
Wed, Nov 22 Brooklyn W 119 - 109 11-7 L. James 33
Fri, Nov 24 Charlotte W 100 - 99 12-7 L. James 27
Mon, Nov 27 @Philadelphia W 113 - 91 13-7 L. James 30
Tue, Nov 28 Miami W 108 - 97 14-7 K. Love 38
Thu, Nov 30 @Atlanta W 121 - 114 15-7 D. Schroder 27
December Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Sat, Dec 02 Memphis W 116 - 111 16-7 L. James 34
Mon, Dec 04 @Chicago W 113 - 91 17-7 D. Wade 24
Wed, Dec 06 Sacramento W 101 - 95 18-7 L. James 32
Fri, Dec 08 @Indiana L 106 - 102 18-8 V. Oladipo 33
Sat, Dec 09 Philadelphia W 105 - 98 19-8 L. James 30
Tue, Dec 12 Atlanta W 123 - 114 20-8 L. James 25
Thu, Dec 14 Los Angeles W 121 - 112 21-8 K. Love 28
Sat, Dec 16 Utah W 109 - 100 22-8 L. James 29
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Kyrie Irving PG
Timofey Mozgov C
Mo Williams PG
Dahntay Jones SG
LeBron James SF
Channing Frye PF
Anderson Varejao PF
James Jones SG
J.R. Smith SG
Richard Jefferson SF
See All Players