Cleveland Cavaliers Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2017 - 2018 Central
NBA Standings
Division Standings
Cleveland (34 - 22)
Milwaukee (32 - 24)
Indiana (32 - 25)
Detroit (22 - 21)
Chicago (20 - 36)
2018 Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule (Last 10)
WIN
104 - 100
@Indiana
Sun, Apr 22
LOSE
92 - 90
@Indiana
Fri, Apr 20
WIN
100 - 97
Indiana
Wed, Apr 18
LOSE
98 - 80
Indiana
Sun, Apr 15
LOSE
110 - 98
New York
Wed, Apr 11
WIN
123 - 109
@New York
Mon, Apr 09
LOSE
132 - 130
@Philadelphia
Fri, Apr 06
WIN
119 - 115
Washington
Thu, Apr 05
WIN
112 - 106
Toronto
Tue, Apr 03
WIN
98 - 87
Dallas
Sun, Apr 01
See Full Schedule

Cleveland Cavaliers Current Roster

Center
Number Name Height Weight
14 Sasha Kaun 6' 11" 260
20 Timofey Mozgov 7' 1" 275
13 Tristan Thompson 6' 9" 238
Power Forward
Number Name Height Weight
18 Anderson Varejao 6' 11" 273
9 Channing Frye 6' 11" 255
0 Kevin Love 6' 10" 251
Point Guard
Number Name Height Weight
2 Kyrie Irving 6' 3" 193
8 Matthew Dellavedova 6' 4" 198
52 Mo Williams 6' 1" 198
Small Forward
Number Name Height Weight
23 LeBron James 6' 8" 250
24 Richard Jefferson 6' 7" 233
Shooting Guard
Number Name Height Weight
30 Dahntay Jones 6' 6" 225
4 Iman Shumpert 6' 5" 220
5 J.R. Smith 6' 6" 225
1 James Jones 6' 8" 218
9 Jared Cunningham 6' 4" 195
12 Joe Harris 6' 6" 219
12 Jordan McRae 6' 5" 179
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Kyrie Irving PG
Timofey Mozgov C
Dahntay Jones SG
Mo Williams PG
Channing Frye PF
LeBron James SF
Anderson Varejao PF
J.R. Smith SG
James Jones SG
Richard Jefferson SF
See All Players