Cleveland Cavaliers Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2017 - 2018 Central
NBA Standings
Division Standings
Cleveland (22 - 8)
Detroit (16 - 13)
Indiana (16 - 13)
Milwaukee (15 - 13)
Chicago (8 - 20)
2018 Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule (Last 10)
WIN
109 - 100
Utah
Sat, Dec 16
WIN
121 - 112
Los Angeles
Thu, Dec 14
WIN
123 - 114
Atlanta
Tue, Dec 12
WIN
105 - 98
Philadelphia
Sat, Dec 09
LOSE
106 - 102
@Indiana
Fri, Dec 08
WIN
101 - 95
Sacramento
Wed, Dec 06
WIN
113 - 91
@Chicago
Mon, Dec 04
WIN
116 - 111
Memphis
Sat, Dec 02
WIN
121 - 114
@Atlanta
Thu, Nov 30
WIN
108 - 97
Miami
Tue, Nov 28
See Full Schedule

Cleveland Cavaliers Current Roster

Center
Number Name Height Weight
14 Sasha Kaun 6' 11" 260
20 Timofey Mozgov 7' 1" 275
13 Tristan Thompson 6' 9" 238
Power Forward
Number Name Height Weight
18 Anderson Varejao 6' 11" 273
9 Channing Frye 6' 11" 255
0 Kevin Love 6' 10" 251
Point Guard
Number Name Height Weight
2 Kyrie Irving 6' 3" 193
8 Matthew Dellavedova 6' 4" 198
52 Mo Williams 6' 1" 198
Small Forward
Number Name Height Weight
23 LeBron James 6' 8" 250
24 Richard Jefferson 6' 7" 233
Shooting Guard
Number Name Height Weight
30 Dahntay Jones 6' 6" 225
4 Iman Shumpert 6' 5" 220
5 J.R. Smith 6' 6" 225
1 James Jones 6' 8" 218
9 Jared Cunningham 6' 4" 195
12 Joe Harris 6' 6" 219
12 Jordan McRae 6' 5" 179
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Kyrie Irving PG
Timofey Mozgov C
Mo Williams PG
Dahntay Jones SG
LeBron James SF
Channing Frye PF
Anderson Varejao PF
James Jones SG
J.R. Smith SG
Richard Jefferson SF
See All Players