Cleveland Cavaliers Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2017 - 2018 Central
NBA Standings
Division Standings
Cleveland (34 - 22)
Milwaukee (32 - 24)
Indiana (32 - 25)
Detroit (22 - 21)
Chicago (20 - 36)
2018 Cleveland Cavaliers Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
108 - 85
Golden State
Fri, Jun 08
LOSE
110 - 102
Golden State
Wed, Jun 06
LOSE
122 - 103
@Golden State
Sun, Jun 03
LOSE
124 - 114 OT
@Golden State
Thu, May 31
WIN
87 - 79
@Boston
Sun, May 27
WIN
109 - 99
Boston
Fri, May 25
LOSE
96 - 83
@Boston
Wed, May 23
WIN
111 - 102
Boston
Mon, May 21
WIN
116 - 86
Boston
Sat, May 19
LOSE
107 - 94
@Boston
Tue, May 15
See Full Schedule

Cleveland Cavaliers Current Roster

Center
Number Name Height Weight
14 Sasha Kaun 6' 11" 260
20 Timofey Mozgov 7' 1" 275
13 Tristan Thompson 6' 9" 238
Power Forward
Number Name Height Weight
18 Anderson Varejao 6' 11" 273
9 Channing Frye 6' 11" 255
0 Kevin Love 6' 10" 251
Point Guard
Number Name Height Weight
2 Kyrie Irving 6' 3" 193
8 Matthew Dellavedova 6' 4" 198
52 Mo Williams 6' 1" 198
Small Forward
Number Name Height Weight
23 LeBron James 6' 8" 250
24 Richard Jefferson 6' 7" 233
Shooting Guard
Number Name Height Weight
30 Dahntay Jones 6' 6" 225
4 Iman Shumpert 6' 5" 220
5 J.R. Smith 6' 6" 225
1 James Jones 6' 8" 218
9 Jared Cunningham 6' 4" 195
12 Joe Harris 6' 6" 219
12 Jordan McRae 6' 5" 179
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Kyrie Irving PG
Dahntay Jones SG
Timofey Mozgov C
Mo Williams PG
Channing Frye PF
LeBron James SF
Anderson Varejao PF
J.R. Smith SG
James Jones SG
Richard Jefferson SF
See All Players